News

Check out our latest video! "Say Yeah"

We just released our latest music video "Say Yeah" feat. the amazing artist Stori! Click here to see the video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l...

New single with Rick Ross

Here is a small teaser from our single "Bottles" feat. Rick Ross: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXOD1z4bWDM

New single with Rick Ross

Here is a small teaser from our single "Bottles" feat. Rick Ross: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXOD1z4bWDM

×

Behind the scenes with Kelly Rowland

Watch the Webisode 1 of 5 from behind the scenes of the new Madcon video "One Life" feat. Kelly Rowland! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=55QOtE...

One Life feat. Kelly Rowland = Gold!

GOLD BABY!!!!! One Life feat. Kelly Rowland sold to Gold in the worlds second largest market, Germany. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our fans out there, for all the love and s...

One Life feat. Kelly Rowland = Gold!

GOLD BABY!!!!! One Life feat. Kelly Rowland sold to Gold in the worlds second largest market, Germany. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our fans out there, for all the love and support you CONtinue to show us. And a very clear example of that love is reflected in the shiny plaques we were handed as a surprise on stage during a performance. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Germany.

×

Is You With Me (feat. Snoop Lion)

Our next single is with the one only Snoop Lion. The music video to the next hit Is You With Me are going to be released within the next weeks

Is You With Me (feat. Snoop Lion)

Our next single is with the one only Snoop Lion. The music video to the next hit Is You With Me are going to be released within the next weeks

×

Check out our latest video! "Say Yeah"

Featured_say_yeah

We just released our latest music video "Say Yeah" feat. the amazing artist Stori! Click here to see the video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lfbbzlwvvws

×

One Life feat. Kelly Rowland = Gold!

Featured_gold

GOLD BABY!!!!! One Life feat. Kelly Rowland sold to Gold in the worlds second largest market, Germany. We would like to take this opportunity to thank all our fans out there, for all the love and support you CONtinue to show us. And a very clear example of that love is reflected in the shiny plaques we were handed as a surprise on stage during a performance. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you Germany.

×

New single with Rick Ross

Featured_ricross

Here is a small teaser from our single "Bottles" feat. Rick Ross: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXOD1z4bWDM

×

Is You With Me (feat. Snoop Lion)

Featured_snoop

Our next single is with the one only Snoop Lion. The music video to the next hit Is You With Me are going to be released within the next weeks

×

Check out our latest videos!

  • Small_cover-6

    ICON

  • Small_cover-5

    One Life (feat. Kelly Rowland)

  • Small_cover-4

    Contraband

  • Small_cover-3

    An InCONvenient Truth

  • Small_cover-2

    So Dark the Con of Man

  • Small_358_madcon_its_all_a_madcon

    It's All a Madcon

Madcon Concerts

21 Jun Sommerbris festivalen Drammen NOR
06 Sep Mercedes-Benz Werk Rastatt Rastatt, GER

Madcon Contacts

Management

Peter Peters, Friendly Entertainment
Peter.Peters@friendly.no

BOOKING AGENT (INTL.)

Brian Cohen, William Morris Endeavor
Bcohen@wmeentertainment.com

BOOKING AGENT (NORWAY)

Svein Bye, ArtistPartner
Svein.Bye@artistpartner.no

Event Booking (Norway)

Carrie-Anne Clarke, ArtistPartner
carrie@artistpartner.no

BOOKING AGENT (GSA)

Thomas Koester, Marek Lieberberg Konzertagentur
Thomas@mlk.com

BOOKING AGENT (GSA) - Event/Gala Booking

Daniel Kamps, Sony Music
Daniel.Kamps@sonymusic.com

Label Contact (GSA)

Carl Taylor, Sony Music
Carl.Taylor@sonymusic.com

Label Contact (Nordics)

Therese.Karlsson@sonymusic.com
Christian.Wallis@sonymusic.com

Label Contact (BENELUX)

Fulco.Polderman@sonymusic.com
Sabine.Dullaers@sonymusic.com

Label Contact (IBERIA)

Almudena Ruiz, Warner Music
Almudena.Ruiz@warnermusic.com

Label Contact (ROW)

Friendly Entertainment
Mail@friendly.no